ASHRAE David C. J. Peters Scholarship

by American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE)

Deadline: 12/01/20
Amount: $5,000

This scholarship is for mechanical or architectural engineering student enrolled in a four or five year bachelor degree program at one of the institutions listed below.

  • Arizona State University
  • Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
  • California State University (CSU) at Chico/ San Diego/ Cal Maritime/ Long Beach
  • Milwaukee School of Engineering
  • North Carolina A&T State University
  • North Carolina State University
  • Oklahoma State University
  • Oregon State University
  • Pennsylvania State University
  • Portland State University
  • San Jose State University
  • University of Nebraska at Lincoln/ Omaha
  • University of Nevada at Las Vegas/ Reno
  • University of Portland
  • University of Texas at Austin
  • Virginia Tech