Scholar’s App

Leah Siegel Memorial Scholarship

Awards up to



2030-07-07 - This scholarship is open to female college students, who are enrolled at accredited institutions of higher learning and pursuing a degree in Journalism.

Each winner also receives a $1,000 scholarship, complimentary registration and lodging at AWSM’s annual conference and a complimentary one-year membership to the organization.